Closed Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: HWID Reset

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Received)
    0

    HWID Reset

    Kostet es etwas die HWID zu resetten?

  2. #2
    Customer ferry300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    527
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Nein tut es nicht

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Received)
    0
    gibt es den ein Limit max. 10 pro Jahr oder so?

    Edit: bzw. was ist mit Location Change gemeint?

  4. #4
    Customer exQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    137
    Likes (Received)
    12
    Ne noch nicht aber wenn du so fragst machen die es vlt

    http://www.iniuria.us/forum/showthre...689-HWID-Reset

    schreib einfach einen freundlich an

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Received)
    0
    vBulletin Message
    Anroh, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

    Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
    If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

  6. #6
    Iniuria Staff Pure Hate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    7,352
    Likes (Received)
    247
    Du hast keine aktive Subscription und da der Thread im interen Forum ist, kannst du nicht drauf zugreifen.
    If you need Support (German & English Support) -> Click

    If you need a HWID Reset -> Click

    Detected Matchmaking Features -> Click



  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    5
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Okay, und wo ist der unterschied zwischen einem location change und einem hwid reset?

  8. #8
    Iniuria Staff Pure Hate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    7,352
    Likes (Received)
    247
    HWID Reset = z.B. Rechner neuinstalliert etc.
    Location Change sollte selbsterklärend sein.
    If you need Support (German & English Support) -> Click

    If you need a HWID Reset -> Click

    Detected Matchmaking Features -> Click



Closed Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts