+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Customer
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    2
    Likes (Received)
    1

    Iniuria Beta in 2022

    Hi, I recently purchased Iniuria and installed Patchguard and everything, but when starting the cheat I get bluescreens more often than not. Out of 10 times, 8 crashed my PC. So I searched here and on reddit and found the Beta version which works without Patchguard. I downloaded it and tried it, no bluescreen. Configured everything and was about to join a casual to test my config and CS:GO said third party software detected, please restart CS:GO. The Cheat itself says undetected, but the beta still says 2019 in the window title, so I wonder is it still safe to use and if not how can I fix the bluescreens?

  2. #2
    Customer Feez__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Location
    VAC
    Posts
    78
    Likes (Received)
    34
    Hey the BETA client is still safe to use.
    Sometimes it can happen that CS:GO detect some shit like OBS and says that you need to stop the third party software.

    Make sure that you are not in PatchGuard disabled mode, verify game files, and launch the client before starting steam.

    For Bluescreen fixes or more information you need to wait for a response from takedown or a moderator.a



    Iniuria Lifetime User

    Since 25.10.2021


    VAC Bans: 0
    Overwatch Bans: 0
    Forum Bans: 1

  3. #3
    Customer
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    2
    Likes (Received)
    1
    Ok, thanks for the info, managed to get it working. Btw. I just noticed that there are no vanilla knives in the cheat, are they gonna be added, or how can I get them?

  4. #4
    Customer Feez__'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Location
    VAC
    Posts
    78
    Likes (Received)
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by stefan5641 View Post
    Ok, thanks for the info, managed to get it working. Btw. I just noticed that there are no vanilla knives in the cheat, are they gonna be added, or how can I get them?
    I belive you need to turn on the checkbox for knifes and just don't apply a skin but idk i can't check it rn
    If somebody else know please reply



    Iniuria Lifetime User

    Since 25.10.2021


    VAC Bans: 0
    Overwatch Bans: 0
    Forum Bans: 1

  5. Likes Kraazor liked this post
  6. #5
    Customer AdrianBlaQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    35
    Likes (Received)
    21
    You need to search for "default" to select the vanilla skin

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts