+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Main gaming

Hybrid View

Likes (Received)

Red face Main gaming

Hey guys,
    I saw recently a huge amount of positive feedback of iniuria, reddit, forums, ingame etc. and judging by for how long it stayed undetected and what features it
    offers while being an internal cheat, I need to buy a lifetime very soon and I have a one question, which is pretty individual. IS it good idea to inject iniuria on "main" (not a big deal, it is a lolzteam account) where
    I am an admin on multiple legit servers? I would use only some cosmetics and misc features and I want to have iniuria by my side all the time... I am willing to take the risk... The aimbot is also a huge deal and I NEED to try it out.
    I will first purchase the 15$ sub for one month to test things out since graduation is behind the corner and I will not have time for PC.
    ONE more question; does INIURIA use vac bypass? If not, im much more calm.
    Thanks for any tips!
    Last edited by lowdeltaa; 01-23-2022 at 07:12 PM.

Likes (Received)
    Never inject on account that you are scared to lose. I also play with iniuria on main while being admin in some legit community public servers.

3. Likes lowdeltaa, wallhacks liked this post
    Likes (Received)
    Thanks for the reply, I think I am willing to take the risk since I do not even know if I will have the time to do my "job" on their servers while studying college.
    Last edited by lowdeltaa; 01-23-2022 at 07:20 PM.

Likes (Received)
    One more question; does it bypass the vac module as other cheats that added this function to their loaders or just simply inject the cheat into the game (better; doesnt fuck up your trust)?
    I do not know what to believe, I found some info about this but im not sure..

Likes (Received)
    It doesn't affect your trust, I bought it a few days ago and even after semi raging in a couple of games my trust still is green.

Likes (Received)